Pick Tennessee Products
 Local Food, Fun & Finds!

2014 Fairs -   Middle


BEDFORD COUNTY FAIR
July 28-Aug. 2, 2014 Judy Gambill
P.O. Box 2206, Shelbyville, TN 37162
Phone: (931) 684-0239, Fax: (931) 684-2277
Email: judyfgambill@yahoo.com
CHEATHAM COUNTY FAIR
August 8-23, 2014 D'Andrea Felts & Delores Molton
P.O. Box 305, Ashland City, TN 37015
Phone: (615) 477-1092, Fax: (615) 792-2039
Email: D'Andresflowers@yahoo.com
CLAY COUNTY FAIR
June 10-14, 2014 Dean Walden
15714 Clay Co. Hwy., Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150
Phone: (615) 699-4583
COFFEE COUNTY FAIR
September 13-20, 2014 Sammy L. Long
P.O. Box 269, Manchester, TN 37355
Phone: (931) 394-2499, Fax: (931) 394-2030
Email: sammy@hotmail.com
DEKALB COUNTY FAIR
July 21-26, 2014 Pat Parkerson
P.O. Box 162, Alexandria, TN 37012
Phone: (615) 529-2735
Email: patparkerson@yahoo.com
DICKSON COUNTY FAIR
September 1-6, 2014 Steve Manley
P.O. Box 1215, Dickson, TN 37056
Phone: (615) 477-2313
Email: DCFair@outlook.com
FRANKLIN COUNTY FAIR
August 19-23, 2014 Barbara Finney
406 Joyce Lane, Winchester, TN 37398
Phone: (931) 967-2741, Fax: (931) 962-2536
Email: mhenley1@utk.edu
GILES COUNTY FAIR
August 6-10, 2014 David Crane
415 West Gate Drive, Pulaski, TN 38478
Phone: (931) 339-8688
Email: david2211@energize.net
HICKMAN COUNTY FAIR
August 2014 TBD David Dansby
114 East Ward St., Centerville, TN 37033
Phone: (931) 994-7884
Email: dansbyhclib@bellsouth.net
HOUSTON COUNTY FAIR
Sept. 17-20, 2014 Robin Freeman
P.O. Box 188, Erin, TN 37061
Phone: (931) 289-3242, Fax: (931) 289-3987
Email: rvfreeman@utk.edu
HUMPHREYS COUNTY FAIR
September 10-13, 2014 Melinda Bradford
234 W. Blue Creek Rd., Waverly, TN 37185
Phone: (931) 296-3442, Fax: (931) 296-1452
Email: Humphreyagcenter@gmail.com
LINCOLN COUNTY FAIR
Sep 6-13, 2014 Jimmy Carter
P.O. Box 476, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 580-6507
Email: jmcarter3752@gmail.com
MACON COUNTY FAIR
August 4-9, 2014 Lisa Yokley
1674 Highland Rd., Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150
Phone: (615) 666-7344, Fax: (615) 666-2271
Email: LYokley@nctc.com
MAURY COUNTY FAIR
August 19-24, 2014 Michelle Kenley
1018 Maury County Park, Columbia, TN 38401
Phone: (931) 548-6257
Email: MKenley@maurycounty-tn.gov
MIDDLE TENNESSEE DISTRICT FAIR
September 22-28, 2014 Heath Hill
P.O. Box 563, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
Phone: (931) 762-4678, Fax: (931) 762-4678
Email: mtdf2011@att.net
NORTH TENNESSEE STATE FAIR
2014 TBD Melissa Van Dalsem
361 Earl State Road, Clarksville, TN 37041
Phone: (931) 320-1057
Email: rmvandalsem@bellsouth.net
OVERTON COUNTY FAIR
July 15-26, 2014 David Robbins
P.O. Box 402, Livingston, TN 38570
Phone: (931) 704-5119
Email: Dave.Robbins@hutchinsonfts.com
PUTNAM COUNTY FAIR
July 31-Aug 9, 2014 Bill Dyer
P.O. Box 1001, Cookeville, TN 38506
Phone: (931) 261-5417
Email: bdyer63@gmail.com
ROBERTSON COUNTY FAIR
August 25-30, 2014 Chad Gregory
P.O. Box 921, Springfield, TN 37172
Phone: (615) 969-6431, Fax: (615) 384-5559
Email: RobertsonCountyFair@yahoo.com
SMITH COUNTY FAIR
July 28-Aug 2, 2014 Stan Webster
P.O. Box 198, Carthage, TN 37030
Phone: (615) 735-6208, Fax: (615) 735-3886
Email: lpiper@wilsonbank.com
SOUTH CENTRAL AREA FAIR
August 11-16, 2014 Don Barber
659 W. Main Street, Hohenwald, TN 38462
Phone: (931) 796-5425, Fax: (931) 796-2293
Email: donbarber@bellsouth.net
SUMNER COUNTY FAIR
July 23-28, 2014 connie Gaither
P.O. Box 725, Gallatin, TN 37066
Phone: (615) 945-7925, Fax: (615) 452-9631
Email: GaitherC@realtracs.com
TENNESSEE STATE FAIR
(Davidson County)

Sep 5-14, 2014 Scott Jones
P.O. Box 24747, Nashville, TN 37202
Phone: (615) 456-9111
Email: scott@tnstatefair.org
TROUSDALE COUNTY FAIR
Aug. 14-16, 2014 Judy Woodard
P.O. Box 205, Hartsville, TN 37074
Phone: (615) 374-2295, Fax: (615) 374-2071
Email: jwoodard615@yahoo.com
VAN BUREN COUNTY FAIR
Aug 2014 TBD Bryan Hickerson
P. O. Box 449, Spencer, TN 38585
Phone: (931) 580-6662, Fax: (931) 946-2584
Email: Susie_Denney@yahoo.com
WARREN COUNTY FAIR
September 5-13, 2014 Wayne Davenport
P.O. Box 97, Viola, TN 37394-0097
Phone: (931) 635-2474
Email: wcfair@blomand.net
WHITE COUNTY FAIR
August 29 - Sept. 7, 2014 Lisa Robinson
350 Racing Lane, Sparta, TN 38583
Phone: (931) 761-3554, Fax: (931) 761-3097
Email: rrp@blomand.net
WILLIAMSON COUNTY FAIR
Aug 1-9, 2014 Terri Kimbel
P.O. Box 329, Franklin, TN 37065
Phone: (615) 794-4386, Fax: (615) 790-5818
Email: terri@williamsoncountyfair.org
WILSON COUNTY FAIR
Aug 15-23, 2014 Helen McPeak & Hale Moss
P.O. Box 1203, Lebanon, TN 37088
Phone: (615) 443-2626, Fax: (615) 443-2604
Email: helen@wilsoncountyfair.net


Pick Tennessee Products is presented by the Tennessee Department of Agriculture Market Development Division.
© 2013 State of Tennessee | State of Tennessee Web Policies